Categories
Village Notices

Village Notices for 16 May 2024

In Today’s Notices:

  • Saturday 18 May 2024 – Councillor Terry Douris at Bridgewater Arms
  • Saturday 18 May 2024 – Christian Aid Strawberry Cream Tea
  • Sunday 19 May 2024 – VPA Annual Plant Sale
  • Sunday 19 May 2024 – Music Club: Craig Ogden in Concert
  • Monday 20 May 2024 – Parish Council Annual Meeting
  • Thursday 23 May 2024 – Gaddesden Society AGM and talk
  • Friday 31 May to Monday 3rd June – Art Club Summer Exhibition
  • Saturday 8th June – Village Produce Market
  • Thursday 19 September 2024 – Mr Happy’s Circus, Church Road
  • Northern Lights over Little Gaddesden Church
  • Little Gaddesden Charities Fund
  • Got Something to be Included in Village Notices?

Scroll down for more:

Categories
Village Notices

Village Notices for 15 March 2024

In Today’s Notices:

  • Subscriptions for The Gaddesden Diary
  • Saturday 16 March 2024 – Councillor Terry Douris, Bridgewater Arms
  • Saturday 16 March 2024 – 1st Little Gaddesden Scouts’ Jumble Sale
  • Monday 18 March 2024 – Parish Council Meeting
  • Thursday 28 March 2024 – Gaddesden Society Talk
  • Saturday 6 April 2024 – Village Produce Market
  • Thursday 11April 2024 – FoLG Quiz and Curry Night
  • Thursday 25 April 2024 – Little Gaddesden Folk, Roots & Blues Club
  • Little Gaddesden Art Club – New Website
  • Little Gaddesden Charities Fund
  • Got Something to be Included in Village Notices?

Scroll down for more:

Categories
Village Notices

Village Notices for 1 March 2024

In Today’s Notices:

  • Subscriptions for The Gaddesden Diary
  • Saturday 2 March 2024 – Village Produce Market
  • Saturday 16 March 2024 – Councillor Terry Douris, Bridgewater Arms
  • Saturday 16 March 2024 – 1st Little Gaddesden Scouts’ Jumble Sale
  • Monday 18 March 2024 – Parish Council Meeting
  • Thursday 28 March 2024 – Gaddesden Society Talk
  • Thursday 11April 2024 – FoLG Quiz and Curry Night
  • Thursday 25 April 2024 – Little Gaddesden Folk, Roots & Blues Club
  • Little Gaddesden Charities Fund
  • Got Something to be Included in Village Notices?

Scroll down for more:

Categories
Village Notices

Village Notices for 22 February 2024

In Today’s Notices:

  • Subscriptions for The Gaddesden Diary
  • Saturday 2 March 2024 – Village Produce Market
  • Saturday 16 March 2024 – Councillor Terry Douris, Bridgewater Arms
  • Saturday 16 March 2024 – 1st Little Gaddesden Scouts’ Jumble Sale
  • Monday 18 March 2024 – Parish Council Meeting
  • Thursday 11April 2024 – FoLG Quiz and Curry Night
  • Little Gaddesden Charities Fund
  • Got Something to be Included in Village Notices?

Scroll down for more:

Categories
Village Notices

Village Notices for 29 January 2024

In Today’s Notices:

  • Subscriptions for The Gaddesden Diary
  • Saturday 3 February 2024 – VPA Winter Show, Village Hall
  • Saturday 17 February 2024 – Councillor Terry Douris, Bridgewater Arms
  • Monday 19 February 2024 – Parish Council Meeting
  • Little Gaddesden Charities Fund
  • Got Something to be Included in Village Notices?

Scroll down for more: